​​​​​Rolodex
National Office

Department of Labor
Office of Job Corps
200 Constitution Avenue, NW
Room N-4507
Washington, DC 20210​
Phone: (202) 693-3000
Fax: (202) 693-2767

Health Support Contractor

Humanitas, Inc.
Job Corps Health Support Project
8601 Georgia Avenue
Suite 601
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 608-3290
Fax: (301) 608-3296

​Name/Ti​tle​​ ​Phone ​Email address
Curtis Collins — Project Manager​Ext: 403 Collins.Curtis@jobcorps.org
curtis.collins@humanitas.com
Elizabeth Drobnick — Assessment Coordinator/Assessor​Ext: 402Drobnick.Elizabeth@jobcorps.org
lizzy.drobnick@humanitas.com
Julie Luht — Director of Education and Training Ext: 407Luht.Julie2@jobcorps.org
julie.luht@humanitas.com
Leah Pan — Public Health Data AnalystExt. 417 kasowitz.leah@jobcorps.org
leah.pan@humanitas.com
Christine Phoebus — Program Analyst​​Ext: 411Phoebus.Christine@jobcorps.org
christine.phoebus@humanitas.com
Debra Pinkett — Administrative Coordinator/Meetings Coordinator​Ext: 405debra.pinkett@humanitas.com
Carolina Valdenegro — Website Coordinator/Meetings Coordinator​Ext: 404Valdenegro.Carolina@jobcorps.org
carolina.valdenegro@humanitas.com


Health Specialists


Name/Title​​​
Region
​Email address
Maria Acevedo, PhD Mental Health Specialist
​Boston
Acevedo.Maria@jobcorps.org
macevedo.correa@gmail.com
Drew Alexander, MD Medical Specialist
Dallas
​​ Alexander.Drew@jobcorps.org
cyvoc@yahoo.com
​Pam Alston, DDS Lead Oral Health Specialist
​Chicago, San Francisco
Alston.Pamela@jobcorps.org
pamsalston@gmail.com
Kevin Avery, DMD Oral Health Specialist
Boston
Avery.Kevin@jobcorps.org
ktavery33@aol.com
​Sheryl Cheek, MS, RN Assessor/Nurse Specialist
​N/A
​​Cheek.Sheryl@jobcorps.org
srcheek05@gmail.com
Valerie Cherry, PhD Lead Mental Health Specialist

Philadelphia
Cherry.Valerie@jobcorps.org
vcherryphd@gmail.com
Shannon Bentley, RN Nurse Specialist

​Boston, Philadelphia, Dallas
Bentley.Shannon@jobcorps.org
shannonbentley.rn@gmail.com
Melissa Cusey, RN Nurse Specialist

​Atlanta, Chicago, San Francisco
Cusey.Melissa@jobcorps.org
cuseym@gmail.com
Christy Hicks, MSW TEAP Specialist
​Atlanta, Dallas, Chicago
Hicks.Christy@jobcorps.org
christyhicks.msw@gmail.com
John Kulig, MD Lead Medical Specialist

​Boston, Philadelphia
Kulig.John@jobcorps.org
jwkulig@gmail.com
Helena Mackenzie, PhD Mental Health Specialist
ChicagoMackenzie.Helena@jobcorps.org
helena.mackenzie530@gmail.com
Sara Mackenzie, MD Medical Specialist
​San Francisco
Mackenzie.Sara@jobcorps.org
saramack17@msn.com
Eugia Meminger, PhD Mental Health Specialist
​Boston, Atlanta
Ememinger@gmail.com
Gary Strokosch, MD Medical Specialist

​Atlanta, Chicago
Strokosch.Gary@jobcorps.org
gstrokosch@aol.com
Brian Swann, DDS, MPH Oral Health Specialist
​Philadelphia, Atlanta, Dallas
swann.brian@jobcorps.org
swanndent@gmail.com​
Diane Tennies, PhD — Lead TEAP Specialist

Boston, Philadelphia, San Francisco
Tennies.Diane@jobcorps.org
datphd@aol.com
Tamara Warner, PhD Mental Health Specialist
​Dallas, San Francisco
Warner.Tamara.D@jobcorps.org
tamarawarnerphd@gmail.com

​Jason Young, RN — Assessor/Nurse Specialist
​N/A
​​Young.Jason@jobcorps.org
youngjy02@gmail.com