Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Rolodex 

Staff Directory

National Office

Department of Labor
Office of Job Corps
200 Constitution Avenue, NW
Room N-4507
Washington, DC 20210

Phone: (202) 693-3000
Fax: (202) 693-2767

 

Health Support Contractor

Humanitas, Inc.
Job Corps Health Support Project
8601 Georgia Avenue
Suite 601
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 608-3290
Fax: (301) 608-3296

 

​Name/Title ​Phone ​Email address
Curtis Collins — Project Manager ​Ext: 403 Collins.Curtis@jobcorps.org  
curtis.collins@humanitas.com
Elizabeth Drobnick — Assessment Coordinator/Assessor ​Ext: 402 Drobnick.Elizabeth@jobcorps.org
lizzy.drobnick@humanitas.com
Julie Luht — Director of Education and Training Ext: 407 Luht.Julie2@jobcorps.org
julie.luht@humanitas.com
Leah Pan — Public Health Data Analyst Ext. 417 kasowitz.leah@jobcorps.org
leah.pan@humanitas.com
Christine Phoebus — Program Analyst​ ​Ext: 411 Phoebus.Christine@jobcorps.org
christine.phoebus@humanitas.com 
Debra Pinkett — Administrative Coordinator/Meetings Coordinator ​Ext: 405 debra.pinkett@humanitas.com
Carolina Valdenegro — Website Coordinator/Meetings Coordinator ​Ext: 404 Valdenegro.Carolina@jobcorps.org
carolina.valdenegro@humanitas.com
 

 

Health Specialists

Lead/Region
Nurse Specialist
Medical Specialist
Mental Health Specialist
Oral Health Specialist
TEAP Specialist
Lead N/A John Kulig, MD
Kulig.John@jobcorps.org
jwkulig@gmail.com
Valerie Cherry, PhD
Cherry.Valerie@jobcorps.org vcherryphd@gmail.com
Pam Alston, DDS
Alston.Pamela@jobcorps.org pamsalston@gmail.com
Diane Tennies, PhD
Tennies.Diane@jobcorps.org datphd@aol.com
Region 1 Boston Shannon Bentley, RN
Bentley.Shannon@jobcorps.org
shannonbentley.rn@gmail.com
John Kulig, MD
Kulig.John@jobcorps.org
jwkulig@gmail.com

Maria Acevedo, PhD
Acevedo.Maria@jobcorps.org macevedo.correa@gmail.com

Eugia Meminger, PhD Ememinger@gmail.com
Kevin Avery, DMD
Avery.Kevin@jobcorps.org ktavery33@aol.com
Diane Tennies, PhD
Tennies.Diane@jobcorps.org datphd@aol.com
Region 2 Philadelphia Shannon Bentley, RN
Bentley.Shannon@jobcorps.org
shannonbentley.rn@gmail.com
John Kulig, MD
Kulig.John@jobcorps.org
jwkulig@gmail.com
Valerie Cherry, PhD
Cherry.Valerie@jobcorps.org vcherryphd@gmail.com
Kevin Avery, DMD
Avery.Kevin@jobcorps.org ktavery33@aol.com
Diane Tennies, PhD
Tennies.Diane@jobcorps.org datphd@aol.com
Region 3 Atlanta Melissa Cusey, RN
Cusey.Melissa@jobcorps.org
cuseym@gmail.com
Gary Strokosch, MD
Strokosch.Gary@jobcorps.org gstrokosch@aol.com
Eugia Meminger, PhD Ememinger@gmail.com Kevin Avery, DMD
Avery.Kevin@jobcorps.org ktavery33@aol.com
Christy Hicks, MSW
Hicks.Christy@jobcorps.org
christyhicks.msw@gmail.com
Region 4 Dallas Shannon Bentley, RN
Bentley.Shannon@jobcorps.org
shannonbentley.rn@gmail.com

Drew Alexander, MD
Alexander.Drew@jobcorps.org
cyvoc@yahoo.com

Tamara Warner, PhD 
Warner.Tamara.D@jobcorps.org
tamarawarnerphd@gmail.com

Kevin Avery, DMD
Avery.Kevin@jobcorps.org ktavery33@aol.com
Christy Hicks, MSW
Hicks.Christy@jobcorps.org
christyhicks.msw@gmail.com
Region 5 Chicago Melissa Cusey, RN
Cusey.Melissa@jobcorps.org
cuseym@gmail.com
Gary Strokosch, MD
Strokosch.Gary@jobcorps.org gstrokosch@aol.com
Helena Mackenzie, PhD
Mackenzie.Helena@jobcorps.org helena.mackenzie530@gmail.com
Pam Alston, DDS
Alston.Pamela@jobcorps.org pamsalston@gmail.com
Christy Hicks, MSW
Hicks.Christy@jobcorps.org
christyhicks.msw@gmail.com
Region 6 San Francisco Melissa Cusey, RN
Cusey.Melissa@jobcorps.org
cuseym@gmail.com
Sara Mackenzie, MD
Mackenzie.Sara@jobcorps.org saramack17@msn.com
Pam Alston, DDS
Alston.Pamela@jobcorps.org pamsalston@gmail.com
Diane Tennies, PhD
Tennies.Diane@jobcorps.org datphd@aol.com

 

​ ​